Our Approach.


We are an integrated communications agency that delivers powerful design, marketing and web solutions to a national client-base of over 200 private companies, Government bodies, non-profit and foreign sectors.

At the core of our philosophy is a simple yet powerful principle… its about consistently delivering creative, impactful yet commercially grounded solutions to our clients. We are proud to say our work has won numerous awards over the past ten years. As we continue to provide our clients with powerful, effective communication solutions.

We look forward to another ten years of award winning campaigns!

Our Mission.


Running a business is like life itself… it’s a journey of evolution and discovery! Our approach ensures we examine your business across all variables, including product positioning, consumer insights, market relevance and optimum route to market.

We provide expertise at every stage of your business journey.

Lets get Creative Together!


Tell us about your latest idea and we can...

START BRAINSTORMING!

Meet the Team


Our close knit, highly skilled, highly caffeinated team provide a range of services to our client base including marketing strategy and activities, creative visual communications and on-line/web marketing services.

Sheila Gallogly

Sheila Gallogly

Managing Director

Email: sheila.gallogly@marla.ie

Annmarie Coonan

Annmarie Coonan

Marketing Director

Email: annmarie.coonan@marla.ie

Lee Grace

Lee Grace

Creative Director

Email: lee.grace@marla.ie

Paul Whelan

Paul Whelan

Graphic Designer

Email: paul.whelan@marla.ie

Gary Hearne

Gary Hearne

Web Developer

Email: gary.hearne@marla.ie

Mary Byrne

Mary Byrne

Accounts

Email: accounts@marla.ie